Central Plains Ag Services

Locations

Hannaford

Hannaford Location

PO Box 9Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 7:30 – 5:00*
*Subject to change in season

General Manager
Ben Jacob
Cell: 701-789-1073
Ben.Jacob@centralplainsag.net

Agronomy Manager
Steve Perry
Cell: 701-238-2664
steve.perry@centralplainsag.net

Operations Manager
Kelly Hanson
Cell: 701-789-1391
Kelly.Hanson@centralplainsag.net

Sales Manager
Andrew Johnson
Cell: 701-797-7081
Andrew.Johnson@centralplainsag.net

Controller
Welton Cochrane
Cell: 701-789-1807
Welton.Cochrane@centralplainsag.net

Sales Agronomist
Bob Wieland
Cell: 701-789-7411
bob.wieland@centralplainsag.net

Administrative Assistant
Jena Jorissen
Jena.Jorissen@centralplainsag.net

Karen Hornung
Karen.hornung@centralplainsag.net

Tiffany Briss
tiffany.briss@centralplainsag.net

Tonia Christiansen
tonia.christiansen@centralplainsag.net